The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dipti Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dipti Patel?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

The Worst

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Dr. Dipti Patel MD My Dad went to her often, she did not remember anything about him. How could she not know 1 single thing about him? Cut a basal cell carcinoma on his face 2 Xs!! He couldn't even talk. Went to Dr. Bottilione and he cut it ALL out. She would not prescribe meds for dementia. Whose money was she trying to save? The worst!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

She is very compassionate and takes time with her patients. You don't feel rushed!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2015

A refreshing attitude is prominent in the office: helpful, cheerful, courteous, even when one can see they're busy but don't mind the interruption.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2014

I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Patel. She is extremely capable and very caring. She always takes the time to truly talk with her patients and explain all aspects of diagnosis and treatment. She is truly a gem and I highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Summary Review

Posted on October 28th, 2013

Dr. Patel is the most competent internist both my husband and I have used since moving to Arizona in 2004. She is knowledgeable, thorough and very sincere. Once she even called our home to check on an issue with my husband. We are pleased to have her as our doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dipti Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Surprise, AZ.