ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dirk Kiner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dirk Kiner?

Ratings and Reviews

65 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    55
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    55
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 65 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

So glad he was my son's Dr. He is a great surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

You have been such a good supporter of trying to save my Leg. It's a pleasure to have that level of care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Dr Kiner saved my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

I was very pleased with his surgery

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Broken Leg, and Ankle

I would suggest Dr. Kiner is arrogant, until he fixed me. Now i'd say it's well earned confidence from a man who is passionate and talented. The staff, as a whole is good- excepting only the lack of professionalism of the RN's, who often spend more time flirting and chasing the attentions of the Doctors. They do not return calls, and are very rude. The technicians are pros. The price of seeing an ace physician/surgeon is having to tolerate RN's who seemingly have aspirations of becoming Mrs. Kiner. Dr. Kiner's skill is worth the Jerry Springer atmosphere- so long as you don't really need the Nurses to call back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

excellent dr kiner

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Very satisfied

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

One doctor you can depend on

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Dr. Kiner is awesome. Very Nice. Listens to me without judgment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

An outstanding surgeon. I broke my hip (I'm 64), he fixed it, and I ran a 5K eight months later.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

pelvic surgery

Dr. Kiner was absolutely amazing. He took wonderful care and time to explain everything that was going to happen during and after surgery. He has a great bedside manner and comes highly recommended! His staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. We would definitely refer our family and friends to Dr. Kiner if they ever needed an ortho surgeon. Thank you so much for your wonderful service Dr. KINER and staff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Doctor Kiner is the best

May 10th , was the day this wonderful doctor came into my life , he saved me that day, his work was dedicated and alot of thinking to save my foot, everything he did that month I was in erlanger saved me, thanks Dr. Kiner you are the best.your rating by me is a 10+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dirk Kiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Humphrey Heywood III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    53
  • Dr. Daniel Doty

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Peter Nowotarski

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    29