Dr. Dirk Rainwater MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    49%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 20.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rainwater and his staff at the bossier location were phenomenal! The office is very nice, new, and clean. I didn't have to wait long before seeing him. He is a very intelligent doctor. All of his staff were so friendly. I will definitely recommend this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most horrible doctors that I have been to in years he charged up the bill so he could bill Medicaid I am going to report him for fraud his office Personnel were so rude and unprofessional I will never walk back in that door
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Good experiences here
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is easy to get an appointment, the staff is always very helpful, and we are taken back to the exam room in a timely manner. No complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with my experience at Dr. Rainwaters office. Love the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience!!! Staff was really nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
exceptional staff with state of the art professional comprehensive care. I would recommend Dr. Rainwater to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Love my Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. rainwater and his entire staff treated me like that I actually wanted me to be there so that I could help with me. I was diagnosed after several testings with West Nile virus. I was a very sick person. Without his help I may not have made it. There's no other doctor I would ever consider using. He is the most thorough physician I've ever been to. Dr. Rainwater leaves no stone on turned. He will stick with you until he finds an answer to your problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
My experience at this clinic was absolutely wonderful.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was great. Very thorough throughout the whole visit and very great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Great experience, friendly and caring staff, would recommend this place to anyone!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was put in a room in a timely manner, friendly staff, wonderful provider. I would recommend anyone to go there for their medical needs. Dr. Rainwater ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rainwater does care about his patients and is a very thorough Dr. I have never had a bad experience at his office, and all the staff were very respectful and very caring. I have witnessed patients first hand in his office who would be very rude and disrespectful to the staff and from what I witnessed his employees handled it a lot better than I could have. To the people who are unhappy with his services and have plenty of time to be very ugly and leave silly reviews , just remember.......nobody is making to go there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
He's a crook
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is no Dr. I guees you can't argue he has a degree, it's lowsy'ana. He's just a simple crook with a prestigious degree to hide behind. I've never seen a Dr more incompetent in all my life. I'm in my 70's and I've seen my fair share of doctors but this guy is a complete nut job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Review
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rainwater is absolutely wonderful! My first visit at Louisiana Family Medicine Clinic was the past week. The entire staff is very friendly. I didn't have to wait long before seeing Dr. Rainwater maybe about 15 minutes. He took time to talk to me about all of my concerns involving my health. I have a follow up appointment in 2 weeks! Very pleased with this Dr and his staff! Highly recommended!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dirk Rainwater, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bossier City, LA.

Doctor

Dr. Francis Janes

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Kitchell

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Aaron Woodward

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor