ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dirk Steinert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dirk Steinert?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dirk Steinert?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Doctor Steinert is thorough, helpful, and takes his time making sure he's covered all of my questions and concerns. I've left messages for him when he's out of the office and he's always responded within a few hours... I don't know of any doctor who is more dedicated to his patients. Before I had health insurance, he provided me with options other than his own clinic for cheaper tests, vaccinations, etc... He is what you hope for in a health care provider.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Outstanding physician

I am an RN and I have worked with many outstanding physicians, Dr. Steinert is at the top of the list ! He is the Primary Care Physician for my husband and for me. He is intelligent, thorough, and above all, concerned about his patients. We are blessed to be his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

A Guardian Angel

This man literally saved my life. He is Genius. He will some day be considered a physician that was on the forefront of modern psychiatric care. He is a true "healer" by every definition of the word. A man that believes in the natural evolution of the human condition and treats his patients hearts rather than their minds. I will forever be grateful God put me in the caring hands of Dr. Steinart. Amen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

Wonderful, very caring doctor

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dirk Steinert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, WI.

  • Dr. Darcy Lesniak

    Dr. Darcy Lesniak

    Pediatrics

    Germantown, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Stephanie Momper

    Dr. Stephanie Momper

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Germantown, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Avi Bernstein

    Internal Medicine

    Germantown, WI 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    10