Dr. Divakar Krishnareddy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    13%
  • Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 37.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Milking Medi-Medical system
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor tell you what you wanna hear to get out accurate patient care. My mother had knee surgery on both knees, however the second surgery wound is not healing well. He rather had gone off on vacation than to address the medically needed attention at that time until he was back and still only minimally gave veigh attention with topical antibiotic and later decided maybe it would be better to prescribe them also. Wound still has infected slough tissue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super nice guy. Didn't have the typical surgeon persona. Very personable. Excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
nice guy, crappy doctor,however very educated
Wait time
11 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As long as you dont mind wasting your time, suggesting your own solutions and waiting while he answers his cell phone multiple times during the first appointment, things should go fine...i think maybe hes lost passion and just going thru the motions, what a shame
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Do not recommend!!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor has no bedside manners he sat across the room and recommended surgery the first day he saw me did not even bother to examine me with all the licensing problems he has had DO NOT HAVE HIM PERFORM SURGERY office staff doesn't return phone calls ever!!! and you have to call back several each time leaving a message to remind them of what to do Save yourself a headache go to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not let this guy operate on me. Office never returned a call, forgot to send referral request for brace. He sat on the other side of the room from me while "examining me". I had to ask him if a knee brace would alleviate some of my issues. His office is so bad I was afraid if something urgent came up I would never hear from them One of the worst I have been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Who is mining the store
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As far as I can tell, Dr. Krishnareddy seems competent enough. However, he is not very personable, and 95% of the time you call his office, you cann't speak to a staff member. Be prepared NOT to have your messages returned or for his staff not to follow up on anything that they are supposed to do. If you calling over and over and reminding people what they should be doing, choose this doctor. Otherwise, go to another qualified orthopedic doctor that has a professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2010
recomendation
he did back surgery on me about 14 yrs ago and he was great. I have been looking for him but had his name spelled wrong. I need another surgery and wo ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
one of the best surgeons I came in contact with. very caring and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Divakar Krishnareddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sun Valley, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Scheffels

46 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Brett Shore

9 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raj Ahluwalia

15 years experience

3.2 of 5