The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Divakar Krishnareddy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Divakar Krishnareddy?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Divakar Krishnareddy?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Milking Medi-Medical system

Doctor tell you what you wanna hear to get out accurate patient care. My mother had knee surgery on both knees, however the second surgery wound is not healing well. He rather had gone off on vacation than to address the medically needed attention at that time until he was back and still only minimally gave veigh attention with topical antibiotic and later decided maybe it would be better to prescribe them also. Wound still has infected slough tissue.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Super nice guy. Didn't have the typical surgeon persona. Very personable. Excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

nice guy, crappy doctor,however very educated

As long as you dont mind wasting your time, suggesting your own solutions and waiting while he answers his cell phone multiple times during the first appointment, things should go fine...i think maybe hes lost passion and just going thru the motions, what a shame

Wait time
11 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Do not recommend!!!!!

Doctor has no bedside manners he sat across the room and recommended surgery the first day he saw me did not even bother to examine me with all the licensing problems he has had DO NOT HAVE HIM PERFORM SURGERY office staff doesn't return phone calls ever!!! and you have to call back several each time leaving a message to remind them of what to do Save yourself a headache go to another doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

I would not let this guy operate on me. Office never returned a call, forgot to send referral request for brace. He sat on the other side of the room from me while "examining me". I had to ask him if a knee brace would alleviate some of my issues. His office is so bad I was afraid if something urgent came up I would never hear from them One of the worst I have been to.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Who is mining the store

As far as I can tell, Dr. Krishnareddy seems competent enough. However, he is not very personable, and 95% of the time you call his office, you cann't speak to a staff member. Be prepared NOT to have your messages returned or for his staff not to follow up on anything that they are supposed to do. If you calling over and over and reminding people what they should be doing, choose this doctor. Otherwise, go to another qualified orthopedic doctor that has a professional staff.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

recomendation

he did back surgery on me about 14 yrs ago and he was great. I have been looking for him but had his name spelled wrong. I need another surgery and wo ...

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2009

one of the best surgeons I came in contact with. very caring and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Divakar Krishnareddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Mirada, CA.

  • Dr. Payam Farjoodi

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    La Mirada, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (21)
    10
  • Dr. Lytton Williams

    Orthopedic Surgery

    La Mirada, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    39
  • Dr. Tushar Doshi

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    La Mirada, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    32