The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Divakar Krishnareddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Divakar Krishnareddy?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Milking Medi-Medical system

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Doctor tell you what you wanna hear to get out accurate patient care. My mother had knee surgery on both knees, however the second surgery wound is not healing well. He rather had gone off on vacation than to address the medically needed attention at that time until he was back and still only minimally gave veigh attention with topical antibiotic and later decided maybe it would be better to prescribe them also. Wound still has infected slough tissue.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Super nice guy. Didn't have the typical surgeon persona. Very personable. Excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on March 5th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

nice guy, crappy doctor,however very educated

Posted on August 28th, 2012

As long as you dont mind wasting your time, suggesting your own solutions and waiting while he answers his cell phone multiple times during the first appointment, things should go fine...i think maybe hes lost passion and just going thru the motions, what a shame

Wait time
11 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend!!!!!

Posted on February 17th, 2012

Doctor has no bedside manners he sat across the room and recommended surgery the first day he saw me did not even bother to examine me with all the licensing problems he has had DO NOT HAVE HIM PERFORM SURGERY office staff doesn't return phone calls ever!!! and you have to call back several each time leaving a message to remind them of what to do Save yourself a headache go to another doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

I would not let this guy operate on me. Office never returned a call, forgot to send referral request for brace. He sat on the other side of the room from me while "examining me". I had to ask him if a knee brace would alleviate some of my issues. His office is so bad I was afraid if something urgent came up I would never hear from them One of the worst I have been to.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Who is mining the store

Posted on March 16th, 2011

As far as I can tell, Dr. Krishnareddy seems competent enough. However, he is not very personable, and 95% of the time you call his office, you cann't speak to a staff member. Be prepared NOT to have your messages returned or for his staff not to follow up on anything that they are supposed to do. If you calling over and over and reminding people what they should be doing, choose this doctor. Otherwise, go to another qualified orthopedic doctor that has a professional staff.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

recomendation

Posted on February 27th, 2010

he did back surgery on me about 14 yrs ago and he was great. I have been looking for him but had his name spelled wrong. I need another surgery and wo ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2009

one of the best surgeons I came in contact with. very caring and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Divakar Krishnareddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Mirada, CA.