The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dixie Melillo Is this you?
  • 32
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dixie Melillo?


37 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Dr Melillo is incredible and you're lucky to have her as your doctor! She's the best doctor I've ever been to and I have diabetes, have had borken bones, surgeries, kids etc I love you Dr. Melillo!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

T. Chapa

I was so nice to have been treated by such a sweet and caring dr like Dr.Melillo. Her words were so calming. She is definately one of a kind. She and her staff were all excellent and very personable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Just K

I have been blessed with dr.Dixie and her staff. I also am a patient and I work in the medical field and have the pleasure of referring all my patients to her and the rose. She inspires me ,to relize dreams can come true

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

She's the best

In a word, wonderful. How often does a person wake up from anesthesia to have their surgeon hugging them and telling them that everything's just fine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dixie Melillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.

  • Dr. Angela Lewis-Traylor

    Dr. Angela Lewis-Traylor

    Surgical Oncology, Emergency Medicine, General Surgery

    Pasadena, TX 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. David Lam

    Dr. David Lam

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Pasadena, TX 0.10 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    31
  • Dr. David Gelber

    General Surgery

    Pasadena, TX 0.10 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    32