Dr. Dmitriy Zubkus MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease York, PA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great Doctor. Very kind and and knows his job very very well. Never cancelled on me like one Doctor did 2 x.I heard about him on Face book for people in Pa. with Sarcoid and came highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Z... He always explains issues and answers any questions I have. He takes his time with me (the patient) and does not rush an appointment. He is so knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2012
I have asthma
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Zubkus is a very interested and competent doctor. He has done everything possible to help me with my breathing problem. I have rarely met a doctor so eager to find a problem and work with the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very dedicated and really works to help me. My problems are very intricate but he does his best to get to the root of the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
A big Sweet guy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listened closely to my symptoms and issues. He explained my options to me in layman's terms. I would definitely go back to see him, he really cares; he's the kind of guy you could go have a beer with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2011
Good choice for a pulmonologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He specializes in pulmonary hypertension. Mine wasnt diagnosed for some time and I was getting worse. Saw Dr. Zubkus - recognized the problem and explained everything very clearly. He actually writes on a board with a marker and shows you your CT scans. He will also do the heart catheter on me soon to see if a medication may help me. I am satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring. informative. spends time. went over the side effects. listened to me unlike others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2010
Very competent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made me feel at ease. Discussed every detail of disease and treatment. Has a secretary who calls a few days later to find out how I was doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2009
amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing doctor - very caring and takes time. i felt like i was his only patient in the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dmitriy Zubkus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near York, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Rajesh Panchwagh

22 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Murray

36 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cathy Manning

30 years experience

5.0 of 5