ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dmitriy Zubkus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

5.0
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dmitriy Zubkus?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Mrs

Posted on October 5th, 2016

He is a great Doctor. Very kind and and knows his job very very well. Never cancelled on me like one Doctor did 2 x.I heard about him on Face book for people in Pa. with Sarcoid and came highly recommended .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

I love Dr. Z... He always explains issues and answers any questions I have. He takes his time with me (the patient) and does not rush an appointment. He is so knowledgable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have asthma

Posted on July 22nd, 2012

Dr. Zubkus is a very interested and competent doctor. He has done everything possible to help me with my breathing problem. I have rarely met a doctor so eager to find a problem and work with the patient .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2012

He is very dedicated and really works to help me. My problems are very intricate but he does his best to get to the root of the problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A big Sweet guy

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

He listened closely to my symptoms and issues. He explained my options to me in layman's terms. I would definitely go back to see him, he really cares; he's the kind of guy you could go have a beer with.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good choice for a pulmonologist

Posted on November 19th, 2011

He specializes in pulmonary hypertension. Mine wasnt diagnosed for some time and I was getting worse. Saw Dr. Zubkus - recognized the problem and explained everything very clearly. He actually writes on a board with a marker and shows you your CT scans. He will also do the heart catheter on me soon to see if a medication may help me. I am satisfied.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring

Posted on November 16th, 2010

very caring. informative. spends time. went over the side effects. listened to me unlike others

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very competent

Posted on July 10th, 2010

Made me feel at ease. Discussed every detail of disease and treatment. Has a secretary who calls a few days later to find out how I was doing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on September 24th, 2009

amazing doctor - very caring and takes time. i felt like i was his only patient in the world!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dmitriy Zubkus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, PA.