ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dmitriy Zubkus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dmitriy Zubkus?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dmitriy Zubkus?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Mrs

He is a great Doctor. Very kind and and knows his job very very well. Never cancelled on me like one Doctor did 2 x.I heard about him on Face book for people in Pa. with Sarcoid and came highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

I love Dr. Z... He always explains issues and answers any questions I have. He takes his time with me (the patient) and does not rush an appointment. He is so knowledgable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

I have asthma

Dr. Zubkus is a very interested and competent doctor. He has done everything possible to help me with my breathing problem. I have rarely met a doctor so eager to find a problem and work with the patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

He is very dedicated and really works to help me. My problems are very intricate but he does his best to get to the root of the problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

A big Sweet guy

He listened closely to my symptoms and issues. He explained my options to me in layman's terms. I would definitely go back to see him, he really cares; he's the kind of guy you could go have a beer with.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2011

Good choice for a pulmonologist

He specializes in pulmonary hypertension. Mine wasnt diagnosed for some time and I was getting worse. Saw Dr. Zubkus - recognized the problem and explained everything very clearly. He actually writes on a board with a marker and shows you your CT scans. He will also do the heart catheter on me soon to see if a medication may help me. I am satisfied.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

caring

very caring. informative. spends time. went over the side effects. listened to me unlike others

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2010

Very competent

Made me feel at ease. Discussed every detail of disease and treatment. Has a secretary who calls a few days later to find out how I was doing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2009

amazing

amazing doctor - very caring and takes time. i felt like i was his only patient in the world!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dmitriy Zubkus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, PA.

  • Dr. Marius Figueredo

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    York, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Rajesh Panchwagh

    Dr. Rajesh Panchwagh

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    York, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. George Robinson II

    Dr. George Robinson II

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine

    York, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30