ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dmitry Gerber Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dmitry Gerber?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

Great doctor!!!!!

He has wonderful bedside manners. He delievered my two children I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Great Doctor

I often have to wait a while when I go but it is worth it for Dr. Gerber. He has excellent bedside manner and always puts me at ease when discussing sensitive topics. He has a lot of knowledge and helped me with a variety of issues, including a large fibroid. He is also good with follow-up and comprehensive care, being that he is also associated with the hospital down the street.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

The Right Choice for Me

I definitely chose the right place to go! Dr Kushner, the nurses, the office staff, every person there was kind and attentive to me needs. I got all my questions answered clearly and completely. I had no problems and recovered very quickly after my appointment. I can definitely recommend All Women's Health to any young woman who needs their services!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Really They're the Best

This was the best doctor's office I ever been to...even under the reasons I had to be there. The staff was kind and paid attention to me. I could tell they cared and were sympathetic to my circumstances. I wasn't just someone to push through and get done with. The doctor talked to me like a person and explained everything, made me feel very comfortable. I hope I don't need them again, but I would go back. And I have already told one girlfriend to go there. Very good place to go.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Never go

He is very negligent doctor. I had severe complication in a procedure which he perfomred which was totally by his negligenceI would never recommend this doctor to anyone

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Dont go

I had termination of pregnancy by Dr Gerber. He did it so roughly that I ended up getting Asherman's Syndrome which means scarring of uterus and it results when doctor is very rough with the crettage. I would never recommend Dr Gerber to anyone.........

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Great Doctor

Great doctor with excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dmitry Gerber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.

  • Dr. Danielle Aruz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Yonkers, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Frank Manning

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Yonkers, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. John Ilario

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Yonkers, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    49