ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dmitry Primak Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dmitry Primak?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

he has been a wonderful Dr and has helped me so much,always concerned aboutmy other health issues and has been critical in helping me with those as well.. he always ask s himself available when needed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

just the best

I would highly recommend. I have difficulty with taking medications. He works with me, and he does care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Good psychiatrists are hard to find and he is a good one

I am a mental health profressional (PHD psychologist) and a patient of Dr. Pimrak's. I know how hard it is to find a good psychiatrist from years of referring patients to dr's who did more damage than good. Now that I need some help myself, I am glad to have found Dr. Primrak. He is smart, perceptive, and doesn't just fall for every gimick the pharmaceutical reps sell primary care doctors and other psychiatrsists on. He won't overmedicate you and he knows what is tried and true. Psychiatrists are not therapists. You want one who listens, can diagnose your problem, and treat you properly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2009

Excellent Care

I have been seeing Dr. Primak for many years and he is a kind and caring physician. He always returns my calls, even on the weekends. He cares about my mental well being and is always available. I can talk to him about anything and he very professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

I SAT ON A CHAIR BY YOUR DESK AS YOU ASK ME QUESTIONS. I FELT AS IF I WAS BEING INTERROGATED AT A POLICE STATION. THERE WAS NO COMPASSION AND NO REACHING OUT TO ME TO EASE MY EMOTIONAL AND/OR MENTAL PROBLEMS. A PSYCHIATRIST IS SUPPOSE TO BE COMPASSIONATE AND MAKE THE PATIENT FEEL BETTER. MY EXPERIENCE WITH YOU HAS MADE ME EVEN WORSE. AS A RESULT I FEEL DISSAPPOINTED AND GIVING UP ON DOCTORS. IS THIS WHAT YOU WENT TO MEDICAL SCHOOL FOR?????????????

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dmitry Primak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fair Lawn, NJ.

  • David Inwood

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.4
    (26)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Harvey Strauss

    Psychiatry

    Fair Lawn, NJ 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Bryan Massoud

    Dr. Bryan Massoud

    Orthopedic Surgery, Neurology, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Fair Lawn, NJ 0.25 mi

    3.9
    (33)
    25