The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dmitry Shtrambrand Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dmitry Shtrambrand?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

A wonderful doctor

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Dr. Shtrambrand saw my wife in the hospital; we have no office experience with him yet but we were deeply impressed by his caring and his knowledge. He was serious and informed about the relevant medical issues and he was genuinely nice...with a good sense of humor. We not only have confidence in him but we like him very much.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Review of Dr. Dmitry Shtrambrand

Posted on September 30th, 2016

Dr. Dmitry Shtrambrand is the best primary doctor I have ever seen and I have seen many doctors in my 60 years. He is very prompt, knowledgeable,extremely thorough which is very important to me. He has a wonderful bedside manner and makes me feel like he really cares about my health. I couldn't ask for a better PCD.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Excellent doctor. Caring and detail oriented. Spends time with the patient and doesn't rush them out.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Rude condescending . Informed me that the visit was a meet and greet .although I had some serious medical concerns . Had little to no interest in any of my symptoms . But left the room as soon as possible informed me I was anxious and offered no follow up. He got paid I got no insight or medical help .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Experience

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Doctor Shtrambrands only interest was spending as little time with me as possible. I did not even receive the most basic of exams . He was condecending and has no interest in any of my symptoms. The nurse took some basic vital and then doctor Shtrambrand came in and informed me it was to quote a " meet and greet" no follow up , no exam , no real discussion of symptoms. He was supposed to at least give me a referral to another doctor . But nooo , no did it myself . He got paid I got nada.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dmitry Shtrambrand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Nyack, NY.