The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dmytro Bond Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dmytro Bond?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dmytro Bond?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 41 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

very nice pediatrician offices both Eastern and Summerlin locations

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

MAGNIFICO DOCTOR

ES UNA PERSONA AMABLE, HUMILDE Y MUY MUY BUEN PEDIATRA. EL HA SIDO EL DR. DE MIS NIETOS DESDE QUE NACIERON. NUNCA SE EQUIVOCA DE DIAGNOSTICO, MUY PREOCUPADO POR SUS PEGUENOS PACIENTES. Y UNA PACIENCIA UNICA.MAGNIFICO DOCTOR.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2010

anichka

love dr bond. he is amazing with all my 3 kids. our kids will be with him until they are old enough to move to an adult dr. he always calls back and his staff is great too.!!!! !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

Best Peds In Vegas

Dr Bond is the greatest Doc ever!.. He Always Helps Me out whenever i have crazy questions and his staff are so nice they know me on a first name basis..His office is always busy which is understandable because hes the best out here.. I will continue to take my son there until he is an adult.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2009

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!!!!!!

I HAVE 4 CHILDREN AND HE ALWAYS TAKES CARE OF MY KIDS HE IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR. DR BOND HAS PATIENCE, SKILLS, AND QUALITY. HE ALWAYS TREATS EVERYBODY EQUALLY AND FAIR.DR. BOND IS A ONE OF A KIND DOCTOR HE SHOWS CARE FOR PEOPLE AND YOU CAN TELL HE LOVES HIS JOB.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dmytro Bond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Miroslava Mogler

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    33
  • Dr. Nana Strier

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Alphonsa Stephen

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    25