The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dobroslawa Machnica Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dobroslawa Machnica?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

She is the best Dr and my kids love to see her and she is very very good with her knowledge a her experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

She's a wonderful doctor. Her staff is just as fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Excellent Doctor, very nice and profesional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

I take my children there, they are very good and professional. Always help. Dr. is wonderful lady.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

Best Doctor

I have been going to see Dr. Machnica for the past 10 years and I would never consider going anywhere else. The office staff is so helpful and my children really like her. Her diagnosis is really accurate and her caring attitude is always a benefit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Inadequate

The office is tiny and ill equipped. The office staff could not care less. They do not address you or welcome you. Even on my first visit, I had to just figure out myself that I was supposed to sign in and fill out paperwork. The Dr and nursing staff is extremely cold and uncaring. The way they handled my 3 year old sick child in a rough and uncaring way. I will not go back. Can I reinterate the office staff is extremely uncaring?

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

Excellent Dr.

My kids dont mind going to the Dr's office once we started going to Dr. Machinica. She is great and always finds the right cure for the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dobroslawa Machnica is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melrose Park, IL.

  • Dr. Charles Johnston

    Dr. Charles Johnston

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Melrose Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Rabi Sulayman

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Melrose Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    48
  • Dr. Sheilah Cintron

    Dr. Sheilah Cintron

    Pediatrics

    Melrose Park, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    34