The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dolly Misra Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dolly Misra?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Nice to find a good doctor in Dr. Dolly Misra

Listens to you and is committed to working with you to be healthy. Excellent physician whom I m pleased to recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Provides very through examination. Is courteous and very professional. Directs patient to the care they need. Always provides patient with a written comprehensive written report following visit. I am very please with the care I receive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

Excellent! Will take the time to address any concerns/issues you may have. Works in concert with your primary care doctor by sending then copies of lab results and visit summaries. Would still be a patient but they left Blue Cross/Blue Shield.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

Thorough professional

Dr. Misra will spend any amount of time needed, which is why her practice just left Blue Cross and will now cost me $200 a visit instead of the $20 copay. I don't care; she knows the intricacies of my diabetes and has helped me achieve control of the disease by trying multiple treatments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dolly Misra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waldorf, MD.

  • Dr. Satish Jumani

    Dr. Satish Jumani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Waldorf, MD 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. Maunank Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Waldorf, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Alex Ryzhikov

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Waldorf, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    13