ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dolly Roy Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dolly Roy?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

My Wife is a patient of Dr. Roy's, she is the BEST!! We trust Her completely!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Really mean receptionist

Dr Roy is intelligent and kind. She takes all the time needed to carefully explain everything to you, making your visit extremely comfortable. Unfortunately the front staff are rude, mean and are prone to belittling every one who calls and/or walks through the door; because of this Dr. Roy is no longer my doctor. Unfortunately the staff give the first impression and Dr. Roy needs to change things up a bit (actually a lot!) This is sad because I really like Dr. Roy, she is by far the best neurologist I've ever had. Thanks to her poor judgment in hiring front office personnel she is now in my rear view.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Excellent ms neuro

very caring dr. She takes her time with you and spends a long time discussing your health and your options. She listens too! She stays informed on newer treatments. She is committed to helping you feel better. Her specialty is multiple sclerosis and it is obvious she is passionate about it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Takes the time to listen =0)

Dr. Roy takes the time to listen to me. She is never in a hurry and does not rush my appointment. Too many doctors are in hurry to move on to their next patient. Dr. Roy makes me feel comfortable and encourages me to try something new in treating my MS.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Dr. Dolly Roy is now in Thousand Oaks, as I follow her everywhere.

Even though Dr. Dolly Roy has moved around from Northridge to Thousand Oaks, I have followed her since she is well equipped to handle people with multiple sclerosis. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dolly Roy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.

  • Dr. Kaditam Reddy

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Ramachandra Tata

    Dr. Ramachandra Tata

    Neurology

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    41
  • Dr. Peter Kim

    Dr. Peter Kim

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (27)
    16