ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dolores Dixon-Grevious Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dolores Dixon-Grevious?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dolores Dixon-Grevious?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 19 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

THE WORST DOCTORS OFFICE TO WORK FOR!!!

I have the worst experience working for this doctor's Office. The Co worker's are rude, talking badly about patients, and other co worker's. Doing unsafe practicing procedures on patient. Doctor D is always late, and other co workers. Also don't care that much about patients, and staff ( Faking it). The workflow is overwhelming and not worth the little pay you receive. Plus no breaks, or lunch. It is a horrible, stressful, and slave labor work conditions. It is the true stereotype of what a Black doctor's office should not be.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

A personable doctor

Dr. Dixon -Grevious is a down to earth person. This enables you to relax and communicate your health concerns easily.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

My time is important also

The wait time is completely unacceptable. I don't mind waiting up to 30 minutes but 2 hours is showing disrespect for the patients. I tried making a follow up appointment but the employee who answered the phone said she would have to call me back. She never did. I'm looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

AWESOME SAUCE

SHE IS ONE OF THE NICEST DOCTORS YOU WILL COME ACROSS WHEN THE WORLD IS IN SUCH A RUSH TO JUST BE DONE WITH YOU.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

The staff is unprofessional and have no compassion. I've been seeing this doctor for over 10 yrs and do to her new i 'm in search for a new physician

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Doctor D

I have been her patient for five years now, she is compassionate and she listens to your concerns.. Would and have recommended her to other family members.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Very easy to talk with and informative when asking any questions very professional and kind

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Unprofessional Preaching

Unprofessional staff, 2hr wait, and doctor proselytized for most of the appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Horrible Staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

She is Wonderful!!!

I love Dr. Dixon, she spends time with you and really cares about her patients! I have been seeing her for years and I love her bedside manners!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2014

Satisfied patient

I've been a patient of Dr. Dixon-Grevious' for approximately 6 years. Through her, my trust, respect and appreciation for doctors, has been restored. My previous experience with doctors had been cold and impersonal, to say the least. Often times, I felt as if I was just another body, without a face. They just wanted to be done and move on to the next patient. But Dr. Grevious is different, she's caring and thorough. She never leaves anything to chance. She leaves no stone unturned. When it comes to finding the root of your medical issues, she doesn't hesitate to refer you to the appropriate specialists. I'm thankful that a friend recommended her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

Mrs.

Dr. Dixon-Grevious is the most down to earth, upbeat person, I should say doctor, that I have come across in a very long time. She has a very pleasant personality and I feel so comfortable around her. When I first had the pleasure of meeting her, she came into the examining room and talked to me as if we had known each other for years. My anxieties automatically flew out the window. If anyone out there is afraid of doctors, I definitely recommend Doctor Dixon-Grevious.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dolores Dixon-Grevious is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evergreen Park, IL.

  • Dr. Eno Nsima-Obot

    Dr. Eno Nsima-Obot

    Internal Medicine

    Evergreen Park, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Stanley Polit

    Dr. Stanley Polit

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Evergreen Park, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Samir Shah

    Dr. Samir Shah

    Cardiovascular Disease, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Evergreen Park, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36