ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dolores Haviland-Foley Is this you?
  • 21
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dolores Haviland-Foley?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Dr she Foley

Proactive and caring, we are very happy to call her our physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Dr. Foley is the BEST. Thank you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

husband and I love her

We drive forty miles to see her, and she has been our doctor for eight years. She is very smart and personable, gets to know you and really cares. We never wait long, and her staff is like family. She fusses at you when you need it, and stays on top of you about mammograms and blood work, etc.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

Absolutely The Best!

Dr. Foley is absolutely the best physician in Pooler. She respects her patient's time and stays on schedule. Her service is excellent and should be experienced to be believed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Love her and her staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

What happened to Doctors?

I don't know if its lack of experience, or compassion. This Doctor's appointments are scheduled every 15 min. You will feel like a cow being herded in and out. She does more talking than listening, which isn't good practice for a physician. Maybe its a combination of too many patients and her 15min windows. The prescribing of new medications without concrete diagnosis of illness is irresponsible and immoral. Everything is going to be okay with this new pill that offers more side effects than what I am being seen for. I see many crosses in the office with Christ on them , but I don't see any evidence of Christ in her practice but crosses. This half hazard way of medical practice should stop. I guess Doctors are like mechanics, some care about the problem, some just want to mask it for now and see you again for another visit when other problems arise because of the original underlying cause.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

Very knowledgeable primary care physician

I have MS and require regular monitoring and coordination of treatment by various specialists. Dr. Foley has always been very helpful, easing the stress of my ongoing condition and improving my overall health in general. I highly recommend her to other patients in need of a caring, responsive primary care physician. Her staff is also wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

wonderful doctor and staff.

so very kind and caring with my mother. she speaks so highly of the doctor and her staff. we feel we can call on her at anytime.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dolores Haviland-Foley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pooler, GA.

  • Dr. Jignesh Dholaria

    Dr. Jignesh Dholaria

    Family Medicine

    Pooler, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (31)
    14
  • Dr. Steven Bischof

    Dr. Steven Bischof

    Family Medicine

    Pooler, GA 0 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    28
  • Dr. Thomas Danello

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Pooler, GA 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40