The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Domenick Reina Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Domenick Reina?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Terrible md

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Reina for 20 years. He is one of the most caring physician I know.?(I work in a hospital) I have never had a problem with his staff. I have severe asthma and osa , my care has been excellent. The wait time is always shorter than my primary. If I become distressed, his staff always directs me to the er so no time is wasted in treatment. He follows up on my progress, and makes sure that I am well cared for. If he disagrees with er Md he will tell me what to do. Thanks to Dr. Reina I haven't been prednisone dependant in 18 years. And have had only one asthma attack in 3 years from his management of my illness. My greats hope is that he is around another 20 years

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2014

confidence in Doctor

I have seen Dr. D.J. REINA for several years. He is caring and very thorough. If is hard to get an appointment it is his schedule in hospitals and other offices, He is worth waiting for

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Dont go here!

I could not get an appt in a reasonable amount of time, the drs staff was rude when I called and did not have phone calls returned. The dr. spent 10min. with me and was in a rush I would def. not rec. this dr. or his staff to anyone!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

recent visit

I've been a nurse for 19 years and he was recommended to me by another nurse. He's probably the nicest, most knowledgable physician I've ever met. I have total confidence in his care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Domenick Reina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Natarajan Subramanian

    Dr. Natarajan Subramanian

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Daniel Rozas

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    8
  • Dr. Carlos Rozas

    Dr. Carlos Rozas

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    41