Domingo Aviado MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sausalito, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to a doctor in a state I was living in for some serious abdominal problems that took the doctor months to properly diagnose which cost me about 2,000 after insurance and no definite/accurate diagnosis. I moved to california shortly after for unrelated reasons where Dr aviado was my second opinion, and he properly diagnosed me within 10 minutes. Highly recommend for anybody looking for a general practitioner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aviado is a new doctor for me since my doctor for the past 25 retired. He is wonderful and I am so glad to have him be my physician. He even got me to quit smoking a year ago and no one else has ever been able to do that. He is wise and his medical knowledge is deep. I highly recommend him. He's also a incredibly nice man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff kept that office in order. Doc. Was lacking and just up and left for California.so now I have none of my records for the last 22 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Aviado for 20+ years, and have always been comfortable with him and staff. He takes his time to listen, not rushing people in and out. His staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. If I ever need him to call in prescriptions, he does it usually the same day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
Really Changed in last year from exceptional to very poor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having Aviado as our family pracitioner for 5 years and recommending him to many others, we are leaving to find an more professional office. His staff is appalling lately - not there during office hours, perscriptions are wrong (unsigned, dated incorrectly). The last 5 visits have had errors or challenges. I recommend finding a practice that is reliable and you can count on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Highly recommend him and his complete staff. #1 So blessed to have them here .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Domingo Aviado, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sausalito, CA.