ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Domingo Ngo Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Domingo Ngo?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Does not follow up with patients! I would not recommend Dr. Ngo.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Mr.

Dr. Ngo is a true professional. Call me himself at my home when I told his nurse that I had several positive stool samples. He subsequently performed a colonoscopy and discovered a tumor. He than made prompt arrangement for me to me a surgeon. Like I said, he is a real professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

A REAL CARING DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

This was an extraordinary experience, I was met by Dr Ngo in lobby and he took me to his office. Dr. Ngo gave me his undivided attention and not once did he look away or stare into a computer, I was treated like a person and a patient with respect. Although it took a long time to get my initial appointment I am glad I didn't give up and try to go somewhere else. Dr. Ngo called me to answer a few question I had left with office staff I could not believe I was being called back by the Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Very professional and through. Actually came in the waiting room Introduced himself and took me back to his office. No little room to wait in and no other patients ahead of me. Very pleasent experience. Oh yes, he calls you back on the phone if you need to reach him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Dr. Gno is very friendly & easy to talk with. He has done colonoscopies on me previously and I have been well pleased with his professionalism, his courtesy and his interest. His small staff is excellent. I would recommend this doctor to any of my friends who need a gastroenterologist.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Domingo Ngo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.

  • Dr. Marvin Singh

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hepatology

    Stuart, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (45)
  • Dr. Benjamin Ngo

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Stuart, FL 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (29)
    9
  • Dr. Valerie Barrett

    Internal Medicine

    Stuart, FL 0.04 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    25