Dr. Dominic Cammarano III DO, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Reading, PA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.8)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been through 3 miscarriages and Cammarano and his staff have been nothing but amazing calling to check up on me like they are family.... if I am overly concerned he always has me come in just to ease my mind. An amazing and understanding Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
He's "the Man"
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of his for 27 years. Delivered both of my children and has given me great care concerning other issues, as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only doctor I trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
look elsewhere
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my second child delivered by one of his midwives-who was actually great. However, my hypertension was ignored and I could have had a stroke with how high it was-I had access to bp cuff and it was continualy high and I told them and was ignored. I was also misdiagnosed with pcos. When my afp came back abnormal, every visit I felt pushed into an amino, up until it was too late for one, when I made it clear I did not want one. I highly recommend finding another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 13th, 2013
Great for some, Not for others
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
Extremely Unprofessional
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. His bedside manner was unfriendly, rude, and extremely unprofessional. His disbelief in his own staff's medical notes made me feel uncomfortable. I had to cancel my surgery with this man due to how upsetting my visit with him was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Csection with Dr. Cammarano
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an emergency Csection because my 9 lb 9 oz 22 inch baby boy was stuck!He did an amazing job the nurses hours later said what a great job he did that it was already looking healed! Had no problems with infection or anything. Im going to be having him deliver my 2 nd child.

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
lacking bedside manner
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dominic Cammarano III, DO, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.