ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dominic Cusumano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dominic Cusumano?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dominic Cusumano?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.8 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Very dissatisfied with this doctor who I have treated with for many years. In the past couple of years, he is more concerned about money than your health. He requires unnecessary testing so he can bill your insurance company exorbitant amounts of money. I will be looking for a new doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Gentleman

Dr. Cusumano is the most knowledgeable, professional, courteous, caring, and compassionate doctor I have ever known. He has provided care for my entire family, some for over 25 years, and the best doctor in his field I have ever known. His bedside manner proved to be so comforting to my parents, both with serious illnesses at one point or another and he manages a team that is second to none. Highly recommended!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

By all means he is one of the best PCPS I have seen in years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Exceptional Physician!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Dr Cusumano is an excellent Dr, he takes good care of my husband and me when I see him. His PA is also excellent and just trust them both.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

Excellent doctor that is very caring while providing quality care!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2008

Excellent Physican and Staff

Dr Cusumano is an empathetic and knowlegebale doctor. He cares about his patients and takes time to listen. He orders the appropriate testing when needed. I would wait for as long as it takes for his advice. I highly recommend him and his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dominic Cusumano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Cindy Rakotz ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Cindy Rakotz

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Muhammad Khan

    Dr. Muhammad Khan

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.04 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    27
  • Dr. Saima Khan

    Dr. Saima Khan

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (45)
    13