ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dominic Maggio Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dominic Maggio?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Excellent doctor with a great bedside manner

I had a recent health setback that hit me completely by surprise. Dr. Maggio was very thorough and quite reassuring. I am OK now and really have him to thank for it. Great personalized care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

I absolutely adore Dr. Maggio. He has been my doctor for many years and we have aged together. He takes the time listen to what I have to say. He remembers everything from the last visit and all my personal information. He is the best internist in Miami! And, his staff is amazing!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

DR. MAGGIO IS THE BOMB-DIGGIDY!

I LOVE DR.MAGGIO AND HIS OFFICE STAFF. EVERYONE IS VERY NICE AND CARING! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM! :))))

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

#1 doctor in UM
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

He is the best doctor I've ever been to

Dr. Maggio is fantastic. I always go to him when I am on death's door, and he has me well in days. He is kind, caring, and deeply interested. He spends a great deal of time taking a history, listening, and watching your reaction to pick up on the nuances of what may be going on. He is unfailingly pleasant and a pleasure to be around. His diagnoses are spot-on.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dominic Maggio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Lai-Yuan Liu ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lai-Yuan Liu

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    37
  • Dr. Marcio Soares

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Joel Danisi

    Dr. Joel Danisi

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    31