Dominic L Ricciardi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 36 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.9)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 6.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Top notch in everything !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dom is the best doctor I ever saw here in Las Vegas highly recomend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Best Doctor Ever !!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over the years I have seen a few doctors.... Dr. Ricciardi is by far the best doctor I have ever seen........ Hands down ! The best !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having Dr Ricciardi as a primary care and wound care doctor was the best thing for me ... I was referred to him and stayed with him for 5 years always listened and explained everything going on... If I had not moved I would still be a patient...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever seen. Spends time with you, explains everything in detail. Sends you for the proper tests, etc. The most noticeable thing is that he genuinely cares about his patients. Not many doctors out there care, they are just in it for the money. Dr. Ricciardi is not like that, he cares a great deal about his patients. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Invested in his patients and ready to do what's right! A great all around care physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Dr. Riccardi rocks!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Very caring and knowledgeable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've known Dr. Ricciardi for many years. He has always been extremely professional, knowledgable about disease states and has excellent bedside manner. He is a treat to work with and always has a smile!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Best around
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an unsightly rash right before my wedding. As a diabetic it became infected and nasty. I didn't know what to do or how to get rid of it. Not only did Dr Ricciardi correct the problem...He had compassion and understood how important it was that I be in top shape for my special day. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
AMAZING
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't thank Dominic enough for the amazing job he has done for me in the short time I got to see him. Amazing care, amazing office and staff! Best doctor I ever had hands down!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Da Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You wont find another Dr in the valley that cares & tries as hard as Dr Ricciardi or any of his partners. They truely care about your health and that succeed at accomplishing your goals. Even when I back slide he patiently (with a smile) gets me back on track. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Best Primary Care Physician in Las Vegas
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Ricciardi for over 5 years, and he has helped me through my MANY health problems. He is so personable (excellent bedside manner), knowledgable, and patient. This may not mean much, but I like that he gets my jokes. He takes the time to listen and genuinely cares. There were times I felt he followed up on my health status more than I did! The front office staff has changed over the years, but they seem to know their stuff too. I do miss one of the young ladies that has since left - she was really nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2013
THE BESTINTERNIST OUR FAMILY HAS EVER BEEN TO
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. RICCIARDI LISTENS, ASKS QUESTIONS, EVALUATES AND MAKES HIS DIAGNOSIS. HE IS A VERY CARING DOCTOR HIS BEDSIDE MANNER IS ABOVE AVERAGE FAMILY THINK THE WORLD OF DR. RICCIARDI
Was this review helpful? Yes No