Dr. Dominic Sreshta MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.5
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.9 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    32%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    59%
  • Wait Time 38.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Terrible Office Staff
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrible office staff. very disgusting experiences. Liars and dont deal with high volume work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I do not care for this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Dr. He has shown that he truly cares about my well being as a person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2014
Please Please stay away from this doctor. He is terrible, not trust worthy! My Dad would still be around if this so call DOCTOR was not his doctor at Methodist! I should have done some research and requested another doctor! Everything is too late now! I really regret of not reading any reviews about him and trusted him at that time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
Had a Terrible Experience at Methodist Sugar Land
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Sreshta spent 90 seconds on my case -- he told me that negative EKGs and negative cardiac enzymes guaranteed that there is no heart problem. Boy was he wrong! Good thing I lived to tell this story about a doctor who knows a lot less than he thinks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2013
Wonderful Doctors !!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have recmmended all my family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst experience I have ever had with a doctors office staff. They are very unprofessional. Think again before you visit here. It's a shame that a staff ruins a good thing for the doctors because they are wonderful. Also if you do visit and leave a message for the doctors they DO NOT give it to them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
Excellent physician !!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I owe my life to him.Was in the hospital for over a month.If not for Dr.Sreshta ,I would be dead now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2013
Worst Doctor Ever
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have a health condition that requires a good doctor, then Streshta is awrong choice, if you value your life do not let sreshta be your doctor, I did not go to medical school but I have been in and out the hospital so much that I'll probably treat a patients better than the so called Dr sreshta, This dude is so out of touch with reaIity, will rather play with ure life that give you approprate care. RUN PEOPLE IF YOU HAPPEN TO COME ACROSS HIM. I constantly wonder why he still practices but then again only God can answer that question.ONCE AGAIN A WORLD IS ENOUGH 4 THE WISH, FIND YOURSELVES A DIFFERENT DOCTOR UNLESS YOU REALLY DONT VALUE URE LIFE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dominic Sreshta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Emmanuel Opara

7 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amina Jaffar

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Manasi Kekan

10 years experience

5.0 of 5