ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dominic Tam Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dominic Tam?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dominic Tam?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.4 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

My entire family has been going to see Dr. Tam for over 25 years. Dr. Tam caught several serious diseases which were dismissed by our PCP as minor. We love Dr. Tam!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

This doctor had an attitude and was unfriendly, after I had seen him several times. Didn't fix my issue, had to see another doctor. Not happy with him at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Super long wait...but great doctor. He is so worth it

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

would not refill a medication that i needed very badly because it had been a little over a year since i was last seen. i will not be returning

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

excellent

Wait is pretty long if you go to the Strongsville office. Don't schedule an appointment with him during your lunch break, you won't be back to work on time. Other than that, he is a phenomenal doctor, just very busy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

Fantastic

The most selfless, caring, and outstanding doctor you will ever meet. There is a long wait, but he is beyond worth it. Dr. Tam is wise and knowledgeable about many things beyond dermatology. He genuinely cares for all of his patients. I highly recommend him. His staff members are kind and courteous unless provoked. They are always willing to help. A wonderful doctor's office overall, wish I could rate more than 4 stars!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

Well rounded doctor

There is usually a long wait but I didn't give a low score for it because he does take the time to spend with you.. as long as you need. It's more of an FYI to plan your day, know to wait. The wait is well worth it. Not too many good doctors today.. but we are lucky to have Dr. Tam in our area. Very knowledgable in all areas, compassionate, friendly. There isn't one bad thing to say.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Dr. Tam Review

Dr. Tam has provided exemplary care to my family and me. He exemplifies what a medical doctor should be: professional, knowledgeable, emphathetic and outstanding in his field. I highly recommend Dr. Tam.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

Ruben Lemons

Dr Tam is a great medical Doctor and I refer my family and friends to his care. Every Doctor should have his faithful spirit and knowledge . Dr Tam thank you for your outstanding service in healing my skin problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dominic Tam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chagrin Falls, OH.

  • Dr. Anthony Elias

    Dr. Anthony Elias

    Dermatology

    Chagrin Falls, OH 0 mi

    3.8
    (22)
    15
  • Dr. Lisa Gelles

    Dr. Lisa Gelles

    Pediatrics, Dermatology

    Beachwood, OH 2.01 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    28
  • Dr. Marie Tuttle

    Dermatology

    Beachwood, OH 2.35 mi

    10