The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dominick Acquaro Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dominick Acquaro?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

Compassion, caring and excellence

I found Dr. Acquero to be a compassionate physician who display an exceloent bedside manner. His skills were exceptional and his knowledge was likewise. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Great Job

Dr Acquaro is a great physician. Pays attention to details, listens to my symptoms and gives a diagnosis that doesn't include a bunch of flowery stuff if I don't need it. Suggests OTC rather than prescription if asked.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Dr Dom is the best doctor I've ever been associated with during my 49 years on this planet. Has done a great job in getting and keeping me healthy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

Dr. Acquaro and his staff are very caring and professional. Dr. Acquaro is down to earth and overall a great physician!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dominick Acquaro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Subhash Reddy

    Dr. Subhash Reddy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    37
  • Dr. Eric Purdy

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.07 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Ali Kheirbek

    Dr. Ali Kheirbek

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.20 mi

    44