ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dominick Toulouse Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dominick Toulouse?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dominick Toulouse?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Thoughtful, patient, and willing to listen. Clearly knows his stuff and is willing to work with his patients! Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

My wife & I chose Dr. Toulouse as out doctor 17 years ago. In short, he is usually on track with his diagnosis and he really cares about his patients. I don't know if he is accepting new patients but if he is you should ask him to be your primary Doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Eddie/Sandi

We have been with Dr. Toulouse since he took over Dr. Vukov's practice many years ago. There is not a better doctor on the planet! He not only is always spot-on with his diagnosis or who to send you to when it is outside of his expertise, he CARES about his patients. He doesn't have someone else call you, he calls you! We love him as a doctor and as a friend. Trust is so important when choosing a doctor...we literally trust him with our lives. And we love his office staff too!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 21st, 2011

QC

Our 1st visit:He was an extremely caring man and he seemed to enjoy us as a team! My husband and I go everywhere together including doctor visits; my husband is my best friend. The doctor not only took the time to hear me out, he also took the time to hear my husbands concerns without telling him he needed to make an appointment! He spent more than enough time with us to get at the bottom of our concern. He was courteous, he smiled and laughed and even cracked a joke or two. What a difference that makes in an office environment. Someone actually likes their job for a change. Treats you like your time is worth money too, not just their time!Follow up was awesome he actually called our home number and wasnt afraid to speak to my husband about my visit This fellow is the best in my book Sure wish there were more of him. He has our vote for the best family doctor.He deserves a better rating than the 3 stars overall, but this silly website won't go any higher than 3 stars.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Professional

Patient Doctor 1st time visitWe were impressed by Dr. Toulouse candidness, knowledge, bedside manner and his ability to crack a joke and laugh. Very few doctors even give you the time of day anymore. He seemed in no particular hurry to get out to the room. He covered just about everything from birth to date on our 1st visit. He didnt tell me that my husband had no business talking for me and Dr Toulouse even appreciated my husbands impute. He seems to like his job and seems to have fun with it. When we left, we left no stone unturned he even ended with drawing a picture of the heart! So far, AWESOME customer service!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Smart and capable doctor

Dr. Toulouse was capable, knowledgable and personable. He spent as much time with me as I needed, and was involved and interested in my care. He had answers to my questions without checking online, and listened well. Great doctor! The office staff could use some work on their people skills, though. They treated me impersonally and seemed uncaring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Best doctor in years

I really like this doctor! I've spent the last 5 years trying to find a really good doctor after my great doctor retired. I've seen several doctors and none of them really cared, until I was recommended to this doctor. I've NEVER had such a good and through physical in my whole life! This man covered everything!!! He took the time to explain and teach me everything, it's apparent he loves his work. I can't say enough good things about him.On the other hand I'm not impressed with the office staff, they tend to treat patients like furniture and my wife had the very same experience as I have. I spoke to the DR. and he thanked me for bringing it up to him and said he would look into it. Also the cost of service was very high, but will stay with him for the expertise.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Great doctor!

Very caring and thorough. The only reason his wait time can be long is he has no hesitation to spend as much time with each patient as necessary - lots more than other doctors. He is very busy, crazy busy, but once you are in an exam room together he makes you feel you are his one and only patient. His diagnosis skills are first rate, if he doesn't know he refers you to someone who does without hesitation. Sometimes he has phoned me as late as 10 at night when he is still in the office to give me needed info. This is one great doctor!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dominick Toulouse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.

  • Dr. Daniel O'Neill

    Dr. Daniel O'Neill

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Renton, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Jiyun Kim

    Internal Medicine

    Renton, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Amitoj Marwaha

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Renton, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13