ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dominique Pham Is this you?
  • 28
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dominique Pham?


34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor!

I have been a patient of Dr Pham for 12 years. He has given me the best care of any doctor I've met. At the beginning of the appointment, he sits down and actively listens. His assessment and diagnostic skills are excellent. He takes the time to refer me to the best specialists. I would highly recommend Dr Pham!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

The best

Dr Pham has been our family doctor for the last 10 years - he is the most incredibly kind and competent physician I have ever met. He cares for my entire family and has done an impeccable job of monitoring our health. He is also a superb gastroenterologist who has performed two colonoscopies on me. I would highly recommend Dr Pham .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Great Doctor. I have been in his care for many years. I am very comfortable having him for my Doctor. I recommend him to my sister, she is very satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

I've been with Dr. Pham for over ten years and have always had a pleasant visit with him. Thank you Dr. Pham for being the best primary care for all your patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Always a good experience have been with Dr. Pham for 20 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 25th, 2012

more than pleasant to visit in his office.not good with follow up, need to keep haunting for test results. If you are having problems, you really don't get much of a response out of him, although he can become quite "testy"

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

The office is very efficient at arranging appointments for tests at New England Baptist Hospital where Dr. Pham primarily practices.I can't rate the doctor's accuracy in diagnosing a problem because it will take time to learn.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Mary Butler

I have seen Dr.Pham for many years now. He is a delight to see. He is very kind and understanding and sits and spends time listening to your health concerns, before the examination. His medical expertise is unsurpassed. I would highly recommend him as a PCP, with gastroenterological expertise.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dominique Pham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Roxbury, MA.

  • Dr. Lesley Park

    Dr. Lesley Park

    Internal Medicine

    West Roxbury, MA 0.08 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    10
  • Dr. Kathleen Hogan

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    West Roxbury, MA 0.08 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Henry Rosenkranz

    Dr. Henry Rosenkranz

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    West Roxbury, MA 0.19 mi

    2.1
    (5)
    35