Overall Review

4.8
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Pham for 12 years. He has given me the best care of any doctor I've met. At the beginning of the appointment, he sits down and actively listens. His assessment and diagnostic skills are excellent. He takes the time to refer me to the best specialists. I would highly recommend Dr Pham!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pham has been our family doctor for the last 10 years - he is the most incredibly kind and competent physician I have ever met. He cares for my entire family and has done an impeccable job of monitoring our health. He is also a superb gastroenterologist who has performed two colonoscopies on me. I would highly recommend Dr Pham .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. I have been in his care for many years. I am very comfortable having him for my Doctor. I recommend him to my sister, she is very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Pham for over ten years and have always had a pleasant visit with him. Thank you Dr. Pham for being the best primary care for all your patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a good experience have been with Dr. Pham for 20 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 25th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
more than pleasant to visit in his office.not good with follow up, need to keep haunting for test results. If you are having problems, you really don't get much of a response out of him, although he can become quite "testy"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is very efficient at arranging appointments for tests at New England Baptist Hospital where Dr. Pham primarily practices.I can't rate the doctor's accuracy in diagnosing a problem because it will take time to learn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
Mary Butler
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr.Pham for many years now. He is a delight to see. He is very kind and understanding and sits and spends time listening to your health concerns, before the examination. His medical expertise is unsurpassed. I would highly recommend him as a PCP, with gastroenterological expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dominique Pham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Roxbury, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Hamrock

21 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vincent Paquette

37 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeralyn Cremone

26 years experience

4.4 of 5