ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Don Allred Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Don Allred?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Brilliant and caring Dr. If he doesn't know the answer to your question he'll research it. Too bad he can't be cloned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Dr. Allred is the best doctor I have ever had. He is not in a hurry. He listens carefully. He explains everything he is doing and what he prescribes, including medications. His bedside manner is superb. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Gout is out

Dr Allred left the exam to check reference sources to make sure he was answering my question 100% correct. He was not in a hurry, not guessing, and really listened to my questions and ANSWERED them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Very Knowledgable & Caring

Dr. Allred is very caring and very knowledgable. He is a good listener. He explains procedures and affects very well. I have certainly put my life in his hands - and have walked away very happy, satisfied and medical needs taken care of. I would recommend him to anyone that wants the very best of care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2008

Great Doctor

This doctor thinks outside of the box. Takes time to listen to patients before he makes a decision.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2008

Great Physician

I have no complaints. He is a very good doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Don Allred is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverton, UT.

  • Dr. Daniel Thompson

    Dr. Daniel Thompson

    Family Medicine

    Riverton, UT 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. Allen Naylor

    Family Medicine

    Riverton, UT 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    27
  • Dr. Ernest Severn

    Family Medicine

    Riverton, UT 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (20)
    19