Otolaryngologist, Facial Plastic Surgery
22 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Southside
836 Prudential Dr
Ste 1802
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904-398-5301
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.5833333333333 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.5833333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.4166666666667 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.4166666666667 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 15 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  fabulous  |  show details
by william bosurgi on Feb 18th, 2014

Dr Lerner performed 3 surgeries on me involving cancer and I must say I was totally satisfied with his expertise,

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Lerner is an incredible doctor! Highly recommended!  |  show details
by Amy N. on Mar 2nd, 2013

Dr. Lerner has treated my severe sinus problems for several years. He is a brilliant doctor. He is always very attentive, courteous, and caring. I recommend him highly!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  This guy is HORRIBLE!!!!  |  show details
Sep 27th, 2012

I have been seeing ear Dr.'s ALL MY LIFE (hole in ear drum) - After Dr. Middlekauff retired and Dr. Laucks passed... I stayed with the office due to 18 yrs of records. I have to have my ear CLEANED at least yearly.... I am IN SEVERE PAIN and my ear is BLEEDING after a cleaning... 18 years I HAVE NEVER HAD THAT HAPPEN UNTIL HIM!!! WILL NOT BE BACK!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Not a real plastic surgeon  |  show details
Sep 26th, 2012

I went in to fix a broken nose. Dr. Lerner did not fix my nose, rather he said he needed a second try to do better. I refused his second try yet he still charged me thousands of dollars for the first try.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 24th, 2012

Excellent physician, very easy to communicate with, results of my surgery were better than anticipated

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Lerner is exceptional!!  |  show details
Aug 23rd, 2012

Dr. Lerner has performed sinus surgery on me, and I was very happy with the results! He is great!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 30th, 2012

A very caring and thoughtful approach to patient. Highly recommend.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent caring doctor  |  show details
Jul 3rd, 2012

I had no trouble getting an appointment. Dr. Lerner took time to listen to my problems. He provided excellent care. I have recommended him to my neighbors.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  I rate Dr .Lerner at the top  |  show details
Aug 28th, 2011

I couldn't be happier with the service I received at Dr. Lerner's practice. I would recommend him. I used him for his basic medical spa service: botox, restylane. Very knowledgeable. They did not try to talk me into anything I did not need. Actually Dr. Lerner talked me out of a procedure. Great results

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  /Exquisite Care  |  show details
Mar 29th, 2008

I went in thinking I was going to have far more plastic surgery than Dr. Lerner ended up suggesting. Small procedures that took no time at all with very little recovery time made me look ten years younger. I love the fact that he recommended less rather than more. How refreshing. He is a master

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse