ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Don Roller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Don Roller?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Don Roller?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Doctor of choice.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

have been a patient for over 20 years

This Dr. , his Nurse Practioner and the office staff are well above average. They listen and I never feel rushed. I have rarely felt like my waiting room wait was too long. I have been very happy with this Doctor and the entire staff. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Terrible office staff

The office procedures at family care of Tulsa are terrible; twice I was left in an exam room for over 30 minutes waiting for Dr Roller and another time for 25 minutes. Also on my last visit the receptionist who is always very rude and never smiles asks me to complete a full page of information which I informed her was already on file and nothing had changed, she insisted it be completed again, I finally had enough and walked only to get a letter from Dr Rollers office that was totally and completely laughable stating that he was no longer my physician, wow wonder if he got the clue? It is my bet that the Doctor has no idea he lost a client because of office procedures as his office also sent me an overdue bill one time and the bill was in fact not overdue. Very frustrating going to doctor in the first place but to harassed and made to wait is just too much.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 12th, 2009

Dr. Roller himself is such a great guy, and was the one who finally figured out what was up with my stomach! But out of the last 7 times I've been to the office I've only seen Dr. Roller once and a PA the rest of the times. Which has slowed accurate diagnoses of some of my conditions which can be very frustrating! But Dr. Roller himself is a great doctor I would love to go to!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up