The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Don Troyer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Don Troyer?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Dr. Troyer was compassionate, wise, and extremely helpful to me. I would recommend him to anyone, especially for marital counseling.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

knowlegeable, kind and caring
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

My family physician for 30+ years. Outstanding in all regards. Empathetic, wonderful communicator, diagnostician. Topnotch office support team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Troyer is a quack. He has grossly misdiagnosed me 3 times and refuses to refer to other doctors monumentally smarter than him.

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2009

Agree with previous reviewer.

You could not do better than Dr. Troyer

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2009

Excellent Counselor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

24 years of experience with Dr. Troyer Nothing but the best care: professional, accurate and considerate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Don Troyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalamazoo, MI.

  • Dr. Stacy Majoras

    Dr. Stacy Majoras

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.07 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. David Lyman

    Dr. David Lyman

    Family Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.55 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. Walter Robison ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Walter Robison

    Family Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.55 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    50