ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Don Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Don Williams?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

STUPID

Posted on October 16th, 2016

This office,I say, "stay away"if you want to stay healthy!His staff is really stupid. No understanding,no compassion,I must say i do blame the Dr for not knowing about this!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor and person

Posted on September 25th, 2016

He is always spot on with diagnosis. I do not know if I would be alive if not for Dr. Williams. I have never had a doctor as caring and understanding. I have been with him for 24 years. He is as good as it gets.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Dr. Wiilliams seems to have the ability to diagnose correctly, and without involving specialists who do not have insight into your history. He has helped myself and my family so many times when we have been evaluated at an ED with a totally different and incorrect diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

I never feel rushed. I get all my questions answered. I have been with Dr. Williams for years. He's very thorough and he and the staff are friendly and caring. He's the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Dr. Williams is a great listener, always providing feedback which is understandable, current, and honest. I have been a patient of his for many years and he is always prompt, polite and very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, kind and caring

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2014

Has been my physician for over twenty years. Will not order unnecessary tests or prescribe unnecessary medications. Will diagnose and guide you correctly. Very professional manner. Thought very highly of and plan to keep as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2011

Dr. Williams is extremely knowledgeable; friendly, courteous; and, seems to know exactly what treatment to prescribe as well as whether his patient needs further diagnostic treatment. He does not hesitate to advise you to seek treatment from another physician who is a specialist in whatever field of medicine Dr. Williams feels is necessary.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2011

MOST KNOWLEGABLE GOOD LISTNER AND EXPLAINS IN DETAIL IN NORMAL LANGUARE..NEVER HURRIES YOU OUT MAKES YOU FEEL VERY CONFORTABLE AND BETTER WHEN LEAVING OFFICE

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

josephine

Posted on June 6th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Don Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near River Forest, IL.