Dr. Don Williams MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
STUPID
This office,I say, "stay away"if you want to stay healthy!His staff is really stupid. No understanding,no compassion,I must say i do blame the Dr for not knowing about this!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor and person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is always spot on with diagnosis. I do not know if I would be alive if not for Dr. Williams. I have never had a doctor as caring and understanding. I have been with him for 24 years. He is as good as it gets.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wiilliams seems to have the ability to diagnose correctly, and without involving specialists who do not have insight into your history. He has helped myself and my family so many times when we have been evaluated at an ED with a totally different and incorrect diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never feel rushed. I get all my questions answered. I have been with Dr. Williams for years. He's very thorough and he and the staff are friendly and caring. He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is a great listener, always providing feedback which is understandable, current, and honest. I have been a patient of his for many years and he is always prompt, polite and very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been my physician for over twenty years. Will not order unnecessary tests or prescribe unnecessary medications. Will diagnose and guide you correctly. Very professional manner. Thought very highly of and plan to keep as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is extremely knowledgeable; friendly, courteous; and, seems to know exactly what treatment to prescribe as well as whether his patient needs further diagnostic treatment. He does not hesitate to advise you to seek treatment from another physician who is a specialist in whatever field of medicine Dr. Williams feels is necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MOST KNOWLEGABLE GOOD LISTNER AND EXPLAINS IN DETAIL IN NORMAL LANGUARE..NEVER HURRIES YOU OUT MAKES YOU FEEL VERY CONFORTABLE AND BETTER WHEN LEAVING OFFICE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Don Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near River Forest, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Dhana Ganesan

28 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Neetha Dhananjaya

21 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. William Sarantos

35 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor