ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Campbell Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Campbell Jr?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Campbell Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

The very best Doctor

Being able to have support and concern from a very caring doctor and person. He alway knew a way to calm and make you feel that you could over come anything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

One Of The Best

Have been a patient since the late 1980's when he started on Kelly Road. He is kind & genuine and Dr Foxsmith his partner can see you when he is not there. Fabulous practice & staff , especially for referrals & prescription refills. Also they go above & beyond to 'Squeeze' you in on the day that you call if your ill/sick

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Worth the waiting

I've been seeing Dr. Campbell for about 5 years now. He's always been accurate with his diagnosis and treatment, and he's very calm and informative. I've had doctors tell me I "NEED" a treatment but never explain why; whenever he recommended a treatment/medicine, no matter how serious the condition was he never made me feel uncomfortable and walked me through the process- what would be done, why it would be done, and what things should look like after it was done. Only downside seems to be the number of patients he sees. It makes getting an appointment and being seen on time a challenge- but worth the wait!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Campbell since he started 25 yrs ago and now my teen son is seeing him. Dr. Campbell is very caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Dr. Campbell is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough and really listens to his patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Campbell Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Michael Casey-Palmisano

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.01 mi

    5
  • Dr. Kristen Panozzo

    Family Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    13
  • Dr. Laura Fox-Smith

    Dr. Laura Fox-Smith

    Family Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (31)
    31