ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Wilson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Wilson?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Wilson for over 20 years and would not see anyone else. He is a fine Christian man and cares very much about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Dr. Wilson was professional, he also showed concern and compassion. He was also great at explaining things.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Excellent surgeon and doctor. Kind and compassionate. Dr Wilson takes time to listen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2013

Dr. Wilson is the best. I have gone to him since he started in practice. He is a great Christian man , very sympathetic and caring. I have even continued to see him during times when he was not in my network and I had to pay a bigger deductible because I do trust him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

What a great Christian guy! So friendly, helps put you at ease. I've known him since 1995 and have always had a very good experience with him and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, TN.

  • Dr. William Pierce

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jackson, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Nancy Utley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Jackson, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Lisa Rogers

    Dr. Lisa Rogers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jackson, TN 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    30