Dr. Donald Accetta MD, MPH Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Taunton, MA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Highly Recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my son for the past 6 years for allergy shots & could not be more pleased with the whole staff and Dr. Accetta. They made my son feel at ease while getting shots & could not be more accommodating with appointments. Dr. Accetta was very comforting when explaining things to my son when we saw him and has a wonderful rapport with his patients. Would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Receptionists are ve..
Wait time
5 minutes
Receptionists are very welcoming and patient nurses are also patient and knowledgeable dr also has helped me get more of my life back working with me in improving my symptoms and explained why I needed certain mess and tests trying to get me at my best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Dr Accetta has help ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Accetta has help me control my asthma. I am beyond grateful. His staff is amazing. Before Dr Accetta I was in and out of the hospital and my asthma was out of control. Thank you for getting me where am today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Dr. Accetta and the ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Accetta and the staff are wonderful. It is easy scheduling appointments and the wait time to get the allergy shots are short. The shots have made an improvement in my overall health and have made it easier dealing with seasonal allergies. I am glad I decided to follow through with the shots.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Dr. Accetta and the ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Accetta and the staff are wonderful. It is easy scheduling appointments and the wait time to get the allergy shots are short. The shots have made an improvement in my overall health and have made it easier dealing with seasonal allergies. I am glad I decided to follow through with the shots.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Accetta for over a year now and have recently become discouraged with his practice. The quality of care and professionalism have both suffered greatly as he receives more patients. Over the past few visits, the wait time is over 45 minutes without any sort of notification before hand. The staff is friendly and seem to care for the most part but the quality of care is quickly decreasing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Professional Care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Allergy and Asthma Care delivers top notch service, is prompt and fastidious about then patient following directions and being involved with their own care. Dr. Ascetta is professional and knowledgeble. Some patients find him aloof and stern, but don't mistake his demeanor as uncaring. He is fastidious and involved in each patient's care. If you work with him as he diagnoses you, listen and are interested in getting better, you will eventualy see he does have a heart and a sense of humor. But remember he's not there to entertain you - he's there to cure you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2009
Knowledgeable and advanced care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Accetta uses the latest technology to keep abreast of your issues. I have had great results since beginning treatment with him. He meets you in his office to go over questions and make suggestions. Highly recommended.

2.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Accetta, MD, MPH is similar to these 3 Doctors near Taunton, MA.