ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Bias Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Excellent, caring doctor that will take time to listen to his patient and their concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Great doctor with alot of knowledge

Long time patient, he has always been a great doctor. Not quick to prescribe something and follow thru on his diagnoses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Great practice

My family has beven seeing Dr. Bias for a few years. He is always courteous and professional while being personable at the same time. I have recommended this practice to others in my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Great Doctor

Been my family doctor for over 14 years; he has a great bedside manner and always very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

I love the staff and Dr. Bias is a wonderful doctor and he really cares about what is going on with you. He goes out of his way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

What Dr.s SHOULD be like.

Very concerned with your wishes and your care. My experience has brought me back to a good feeling about MY healthcare. I have not met a physican like him in years, and I find that fact, a shame that more are not like him and his manner, respect, and caring. Great place with great nursing and assistants.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

DR Bias is the only doctor for us. His extensive knowledge combined with his caring manner and dedication makes our family feel secure in his hands. We would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

outstanding family Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

I was so lucky to find such a wonderful doctor when we moved to Lincolnton. Dr. Bias listens to what you tell him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

Excellent,caring DR, who takes the time with you to understand your needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

Dr. Bias is an excellent Dr.

I have some serious health problems. Kidney failure, heart condition, I have had cancer two kidney transplants and two aortic valve replacements. When I was in the position to find a new family Dr. I reluctantly decided on Dr. Bias. After I saw him the first time I knew that he is a very competent Dr. and ever since then he has been taking excellent care of me. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a competent family Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Bias Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincolnton, NC.

  • Dr. Douglas Meardon

    Family Medicine

    Lincolnton, NC 0.30 mi

    1.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Aronica Williams

    Dr. Aronica Williams

    Family Medicine

    Lincolnton, NC 0.30 mi

    11
  • Marjorie Whitehead

    Family Medicine

    Lincolnton, NC 0.48 mi

    22