inactive

Donald F Bias MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring doctor that will take time to listen to his patient and their concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Great doctor with alot of knowledge
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long time patient, he has always been a great doctor. Not quick to prescribe something and follow thru on his diagnoses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Great practice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has beven seeing Dr. Bias for a few years. He is always courteous and professional while being personable at the same time. I have recommended this practice to others in my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my family doctor for over 14 years; he has a great bedside manner and always very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the staff and Dr. Bias is a wonderful doctor and he really cares about what is going on with you. He goes out of his way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
What Dr.s SHOULD be like.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very concerned with your wishes and your care. My experience has brought me back to a good feeling about MY healthcare. I have not met a physican like him in years, and I find that fact, a shame that more are not like him and his manner, respect, and caring. Great place with great nursing and assistants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Bias is the only doctor for us. His extensive knowledge combined with his caring manner and dedication makes our family feel secure in his hands. We would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding family Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so lucky to find such a wonderful doctor when we moved to Lincolnton. Dr. Bias listens to what you tell him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent,caring DR, who takes the time with you to understand your needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2009
Dr. Bias is an excellent Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have some serious health problems. Kidney failure, heart condition, I have had cancer two kidney transplants and two aortic valve replacements. When I was in the position to find a new family Dr. I reluctantly decided on Dr. Bias. After I saw him the first time I knew that he is a very competent Dr. and ever since then he has been taking excellent care of me. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a competent family Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No