The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Breech Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Breech?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Listens to you

Posted on May 11th, 2017

I loved the treatment that I received when I messed my shoulder up, he was blunt and to the point and fixed my shoulder quickly and did a wonderful job!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go to Dr. Breech

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Dr. Breech insulted me, my primary caregiver, and the ER. Complete waste of 2 hours of my time. I do not know how his staff works with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unacceptable medical care

Posted on April 30th, 2016

My husband had both his knees scoped, neither one turned out to be what the doctor said that was on the MRI's, which took twice as long on both surgeries, left the tourniquet on the knee too long which has caused considerable pain and no healing. This doctor's office staff are of no help, and the doctor is even less, if that's possible. No bedside manner, will not even speak to you after surgery to tell you if there was a problem and basically acts like it's of no concern. I would not recommend him to anyone. Not happy at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

service analysis

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

walked in comment - "saw nothing wrong" no other comment walked out I went to desk to pay - reflecting I don't know why. did ask about when my Ischemic occurred or if he even cared - or if he even knows what one is - sigh

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Very Knowledgeable in the field of Orthopedic surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2014

Dr. would barely listen to my description of pain. Attributed it to something entirely different and was indifferent to my pain . I would NOT recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Dr breech was very kind and took time to explain what was wrong and how we were gonna fix ...the staff was equally kind and courteous

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Dr. Breech operated on my knee and after several weeks I am almost 100%, or at least I feel like anyway. I would recommend him to anyone, at least for the issue I had.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2011

I had to have emergency surgery Dr. Breech was on call. He has little to no bedside manner, he would not answer questions I had after surgery, seemed to rush me out of the room and made me feel very intimidated. His office staff is also very un-friendly, un-compassionate. I cancelled my last apptointment and I am continuing my care with a new physician. I would not reccomend him to anyone!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Breech is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Victoria, TX.