ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Brown Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Brown?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

Will not do a thorough check up in one visit. Makes you return over and over to check different spots

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Great choice

Knows what he doin staff cracked me up an wasn't nervous at all

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

unfortunately, you have to give one star! He doesnt rate one star with my experience!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

Quick service

Was able to get in right a way. Dr. Brown was able to take care of my problems the same day and did not try to have me come back for treatment after treatment, and milk the system. Would recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE

My experience was unpleasant to say the least, would not recommend.....You have other choices in the area so my recommendation would be to explore other options...JUST SAYING

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Great Visit

I haven't had a doctor spend this much time with me in years. He thoroughly explained my condition and treated the condition conservatively and I felt that he took my feelings into consideration when deciding on the treatment plan.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2008

Rude doctor

This doctor was very rude. We will not go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Granbury, TX.

  • Dr. Judith Moss

    Family Medicine

    Granbury, TX 0.47 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    23
  • Dr. Charles Smith

    Dr. Charles Smith

    Family Medicine

    Granbury, TX 0.52 mi

    4.4
    (33)
    23
  • Dr. Robert Lee

    Dr. Robert Lee

    Family Medicine

    Granbury, TX 0.52 mi

    4.0
    (49)
    23