ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Jones Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Jones?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Amazing Doctor!

He was so kind and caring and was encouraging! He is one of the best doctors in the state of North Carolina and I am so fortunate to have had him! I will always cherish the memories I had during recovery because he was always there for me. Incredibly kind and encouraging and not afraid to tell the truth so I know how to improve. He seems incredibly smart (well I know he is because he was my doctor) and I can trust him with my care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

An awesome doctor. Could ask for no better person. Wish that he was still in NC. Also he delivered my husband and I son, who is now 11.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2014

I see his face and I smile!

He is the nicest MD ever! Friendly and very professional! He did my TAH, 12 years ago, and he was on call, most of the time I stayed at the hospital! The UMC hospital is the best on the OBGYN floor! My husband camped out with me for my 4 days stay at the hospital! It was very cool! Request an 'epidural' after you wake up from surgery, it is a life saver! Dr. Jones, thank you again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Dr. Jones is very good. He talks almost the whole time and tries to put the patient at ease. He is very knowlegable and I trust him greatly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, SC.

  • Dr. Olubunmi Alo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conway, SC 0.06 mi

    19
  • Dr. John Burney

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conway, SC 0.06 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Covia Stanley

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Practice

    Conway, SC 3.96 mi

    39