Dr. Donald Cannon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Cannon after I had a horrible experience with a new doctor. I found him so compassionate, thorough and and truly concerned about my well being. I had to have surgery and he talked with me beforehand and made me feel completely relaxed. He called me at home that night to see how I was feeling. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cannon was very nice and very professional. He delivered my first son almost ten years ago and I will never forget him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most compassionate, patient and caring doctor I have ever found.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2013
Excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Cannon and others in his office since I left the women's group where I was receiving the worst care from Dr. Martinez and Dr. D'Elia. Dr. Cannon came highly recommended from friends. He has always read my file before coming in, listened to my concerns and taken excellent care of me during and after my pregnancy. His bedside manner is excellent as I was told before going in. He is very warm and I trust him completely and it's been a relief to be in his care as well as those in his office. I would and do always highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Wonderful, caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cannon goes above and beyond for his patients. I was nervous before my D&E so he sat with me in the holding area before the procedure and held my hand as they put me to sleep. He personally called me the next day to see how I was doing.He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Cannon is one of the most caring doctors I have ever seen. He stayed with me during my wait to get into the OR, came in on his time off to see me for a problem and actually remembers the names of my husband and child. He is terrific and I would recommend anyone who has ever had a bad GYN experience to go see him, you will forget you ever had a problem with anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2009
Best ob/ delivery doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was kind, genuine and very well trained. He was open to my ideas for birth plan and we were able to birth our daughter naturally. His skill really did shine in the delivery room and I would trust our lives to no one else. Thank you Dr. Cannon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under the care of Dr. Cannon since 2006... He is an outstanding physician and really takes personal interest in the care of all of his patients. I can't wait to conceive number two so he can deliver me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is very nice and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Cannon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lindenwold, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Lennard Gildiner

29 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Judith Ruffin

9 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amy Zehnder

11 years experience

3.7 of 5