Overall Review

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.1)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor! He really cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he was very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible. This is the M.D. upstairs not the ophthalmologist... I don't understand who let's their office staff go home early when there are patients who need to pick up prescriptions for pain. They didn't even call to tell me that they were leaving and to come get my prescription. Now I get to be in horrible pain all weekend long until Monday because they don't know how to care for patients. When I called to complain the Dr. tells me that I am no longer his patient and hung up on me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My sons and I have been going to Dr Cassiday since we met him at an urgent care probably close to 18 years ago. He's honest, talked to my guys when they were little, making them part of the process. Ive had to change insurance several times, and each time I choose a plan that covers him. Referrals come promptly and he cares about you getting/being well. He also makes you accountable for your actions, and your own health. Much respect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
My care with Dr Cassaday
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience under the care of Dr Cassaday was good, after you got by the rude staff, I believe that in my 5 years of being his patient that was my only complaint, I know that my grandmother changed Drs because of that reason. I believe that you should treat people with respect and Curtice, when people come to a Dr then generally do not feel good, they want a friendly smile and some compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2009
Professional and compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would choose Dr. Cassaday even if I didn't have HMO insurance. Any frustration I have had has stemmed from my insurance, and not Dr. Cassaday. I have, however, gotten frustrated with the office staff on occasion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 25th, 2009
This doctor needs a new Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The doctor is ok... but his staff has no compassion, patience or the necessary kindness to be working with the elderly in Hemet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Cassaday, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hemet, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Marianne Tahl

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Weilee Yeh

20 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Mckenzie

23 years experience

4.2 of 5