ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Cugini Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Cugini?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

I wouldn't go to anybody else in the world. He is brilliant.

Some of the answers below go past the EXCELLENT number indicated by the stars. But since I could only put 5 stars, that was my limitation. "He could work on me anytime"

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Fantastic surgeon. Used by my daughter, I then used as well. Entire pre-op, surgery itself, and post-op went seamlessly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

I was so lucky Dr. Chino was on call

Dr. Cugini was on call the night I was in the ER and needed surgery. He explained everything and did a wonderful job. He found something that did not show up on the CT scan and removed it. I was released the next day with very little pain.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Dr. Cugini

I went to Dr. Cugini to have my gall bladder removed. He was very nice and such a professional. Made me feel very at ease. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

Dr. Cugini is the best surgeon I ever had!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

Good doctor

I liked this doctor. That says it all, I like very few doctors. He knows what he is doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Barbara Nosti

Dr. Cugini removed my Dad appendixes. My had is 81 yrs old, with a lot of health problems. Dr. Gugini is very wonderful, he explains every thing he is going to do, in a down to earth manner. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Excellent call back, information and staff....very patient centric, do your research and ask questions which they will gladly answer.

Wait time
15.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

Great surgeon!!!

Great doctor, excellant surgeon! Would recommend him to anyone that needs to have surgery done.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Cugini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Red Bank, NJ.

  • Dr. Lourens Willekes II

    Dr. Lourens Willekes II

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Red Bank, NJ 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Vardha Sailam

    General Surgery

    Red Bank, NJ 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Ghulam Abbas

    Dr. Ghulam Abbas

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Red Bank, NJ 0.14 mi

    4.4
    (40)
    23