ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Cyborski Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Great Doctor

Seen him more than 20 years. Will call you to follow up. Great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

Caring Dr.

My Husband and I,we go to Dr,Cyborsky for our annual check up,or any other health issues, we have,for few years already, he is very caring,patient Dr,listen very carefully our problems and he gives the best help that any Dr. Can,we are greatful to him and his Staff that they care about Us,which is very good feeling as a patient,Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

He always gets you in for a appt. in emergency situations. he is very good at getting back to you on the phone and following up with results. He is a very nice man and makes you feel comfortable. he checks out the basics,runs the necessary tests and refers you if needed to a specialist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

bbcruiser

Have worked with Dr. Cyborski for over 35 years and appreciate his care and attention to my health. Highly recommended as a very good Doc!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 31st, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Cyborski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rolling Meadows, IL.

  • Dr. Marvin Peiken

    Dr. Marvin Peiken

    Internal Medicine

    Rolling Meadows, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Ghanshyam Shah

    Dr. Ghanshyam Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Rolling Meadows, IL 0.08 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    22
  • Dr. Hetal Shah

    Dr. Hetal Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Rolling Meadows, IL 0.08 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    21