ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Debrakeleer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Debrakeleer?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Debrakeleer?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Amazing Surgeon and OBGYN

He delivered my first child by emergency C section. He is so good that we can't find the scar any more. The doctors I see can't even find the scar. He is amazing, kind, gentle, everything a woman needs in an OBGYN.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

bad experience

I used to be a patient but not anymore. He was ok with simple routine things but when I developed a serious problem he pretty much didnt know what to do. I went to Lehigh and they knew exactly what to do and gave me a hysterectomy and relieved my horrible pain. He didnt even look at my chart as we were discussing my problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

used me to practice doing bladder prolapse

he was very experienced,did lots of bladder prolapse surgery,with maybe two problems. now that he has made things 100 times worse,he says well it was a crap shoot anyway,he certainly didn't say that b4 surgery.he said i'm not doing anymore surgery. i asked if i needed more surgery, he never answered. that's another thing,if he doesn't have a good answer to. ur questions, he just doesn't answer at all. after surgery,he said he looked for my left ovary until he was tired, and my right ovary was hanging by a string. well first of all i don't have a left ovary,it was removed,20 yrs ago.then i spent 14 days in the hospital for a intestinal blockage.my intestines on my left side, was twisted and tangled. don't take a chance on him. i did not go to him for anything to do with my bladder. he said doing a bladder prolaspe surgery was more important. he truly messed me up, and i have to try and find a dr. who can fix his botched surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

He is wonderful. . He was quick to sending me to the hospital when I was very sick. The next day, he gave me a very prompt c section. I aw hoping that he would be my delivering dr. He kept me calm through the whole thing

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Debrakeleer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lansdale, PA.

  • Dr. Jeanie Yuh

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lansdale, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Ravy Lu

    Dr. Ravy Lu

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lansdale, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    23
  • Dr. R Melody Reynolds

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Lansdale, PA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (11)