ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Dennis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Dennis?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Dennis?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

This man, so calleddr is a hoax. He ruined the quality of my life with botched surgeries. But he couldnt take my drive. My mind. My soul. He will stand before God - a loser. Please stay away b

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Miracle Doctor

Dr. Dennis is awesome explains using very good details. Awesome doctor!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Dennis for toxic mold exposure. He is a true blessing. I am so thankful for his vast knowledge about toxic mold & treatment. His staff is also amazing. Highly recommend Dr. Dennis!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Changed my life! One of the best physicians practicing today, a category leader and pioneer. Has subsequently helped numerous friends! Highly recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Toxic Mold Exposure at work

Dr. Dennis is the only doctor that I could find in Georgia that treats "Toxic Mold". He understands the physical, emotional and psychological toll that accompanies an illness like mold poison "Mycotoxins". I have never had a doctor that was so caring and concern about my health. If I had not found Dr. Dennis, I would not be alive today. I have recommended this "Wonderful & Great" doctor to co-workers and other friends.The staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

The BEST

I went to Dr. Dennis for sinus issues. Not only has he resaolved those but his treatment plan includes helping me deal with the causes that lead to my sinus issues - thus preventing a reoccurance!Dr. Dennis experience and knowledge shows through in both routine explainations / attention but also if anything abnormal presents itself. I would not put my trust in any other ENT specialists.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Finally some real help!

I was referred by another patient. Dr. Dennis saw one of my major causes in the first 10 mins. Excellent Dr. with a very professional staff - all friendly and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

Dr Dennis is an outstanding doctor. I have been his patient for many years and he is one of the best doctors that I know. He is an extraordinary, caring professional who goes way beyond his duty to ensure the patient is well and satisfied. I am out of my words to further express my satisfaction with this wonderful person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

Good Doctor

I'm thankful Dr Dennis has helped me I'm better than I was but not well yet. Valarie his office help has NO patience and is rude.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

Dr. Dennis is THE BEST!

I am well because of Dr Dennis. After years of illness and many doctors, he is the only one who diagnosed my CAUSE for being sick and didn't just treat the many symptoms that go with fungal sinusitis. It was my environment and my diet driving my illness and yes I had to do air tests, and pay for remediation and it wasn't cheap, but that wasn't Dr Dennis fault I had a leak in the roof. The guy he referred me to, Jason Rowell, was wonderful, too. Dr. Dennis only refers to quality people and docs and he gives you all the information then it's up to you. The people complaining about money are the lazy people who want a magic pill to fix their symptoms and that way they don't have to address their moldy house and their poor diet.This doctor makes you part of your wellness and he uses out of the normal treatments like nose sprays but guess what-they work!!!!!!!I LOVE DR DENNIS AND I GIVE HIM CREDIT FOR MY GREAT HEALTH! He also has a wonderful staff with a nurse, Vicki, who goes out of her way to help you. TOTALLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

Dr. Dennis Highly Recommened

If you are willing to take the advice and prescription that Dr. Dennnis offer, you will get better. Your sinus issues are probably caused by mold and yeast, you probably have food allergies, and you probably need to readically change your life. But, it is worth it. Dr. Dennis cares and will work with you to help you fell better.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2008

Dr. dennis Rating

He is an Exceedingly excellent physician. Very Caring and listens. He is the most thorough physician I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Dennis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Dirk Robertson

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Dermatology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    39
  • Dr. Medhanie Berhane

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Elaina George

    Dr. Elaina George

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology, Pediatrics

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    24