The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Eagle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Eagle?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Eagle?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Friendly guy. Bad doctor.

Friendly guy. Bad doctor. During the 5 years in which I saw him, he overlooked a basal cell carcinoma on my face and an enlarged prostate, both of which progressively worsened until I sought a second opinion and professional treatment. Avoid at all costs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Dr. Eagle is a very thorough doctor and a good man. His staff is courteous and attentive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

FINALLY !

If you're tired of looking for a good physician, as I was, you will be happy to know that there are a few still around. I asked my Walgreens pharmacist to recommend a good doctor and he gave me Dr. Eagle's name.I have only been to him twice, but that was enough to convince me my search was over. He is a very good diagnostician who takes his time with you. He never appears to be rushed, taking time to listen to everything you need to tell him. His down-to-earth demeanor puts you at ease, and his sense of humor is an added bonus...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

A-1 Doctor!

We have been going to Dr. Eagle since 1998 when he first came to the area. He is a very good doctor and seems to have the right answer every time. Once had a little problem with his office girls, he straightened that out immediately. Good Man he is!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

Superb Family Doctor

Dr. Eagle has been my family's doctor during his entire time in Eustis. His professionalism and care, mixed with a good sense of humor and good common sense advice, have seen my family through times good and bad. I trust him and his PA Milton with my life and the lives of my family - what higher mark can I give him. He's a good man, doing his best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Very professional and the first office I've been to that gets me in by the scheduled appointment time. Usually if I'm there just for blood work my wait time is only a minute or two.I also like that they have the ability to do most lab work in house versus having to go to another facility and saves me alot of time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Eagle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eustis, FL.

  • Dr. Sharon Nickell-Olm

    Dr. Sharon Nickell-Olm

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Eustis, FL 0.07 mi

    4.6
    (43)
    33
  • Dr. Scott Rodger

    Dr. Scott Rodger

    Family Medicine

    Eustis, FL 0.42 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    29
  • Dr. Jose Castillo

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Eustis, FL 0.42 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    40