The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Eagle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Eagle?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Friendly guy. Bad doctor.

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Friendly guy. Bad doctor. During the 5 years in which I saw him, he overlooked a basal cell carcinoma on my face and an enlarged prostate, both of which progressively worsened until I sought a second opinion and professional treatment. Avoid at all costs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Dr. Eagle is a very thorough doctor and a good man. His staff is courteous and attentive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FINALLY !

Posted on October 4th, 2013

If you're tired of looking for a good physician, as I was, you will be happy to know that there are a few still around. I asked my Walgreens pharmacist to recommend a good doctor and he gave me Dr. Eagle's name.I have only been to him twice, but that was enough to convince me my search was over. He is a very good diagnostician who takes his time with you. He never appears to be rushed, taking time to listen to everything you need to tell him. His down-to-earth demeanor puts you at ease, and his sense of humor is an added bonus...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A-1 Doctor!

Posted on October 15th, 2012

We have been going to Dr. Eagle since 1998 when he first came to the area. He is a very good doctor and seems to have the right answer every time. Once had a little problem with his office girls, he straightened that out immediately. Good Man he is!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb Family Doctor

Posted on August 21st, 2011

Dr. Eagle has been my family's doctor during his entire time in Eustis. His professionalism and care, mixed with a good sense of humor and good common sense advice, have seen my family through times good and bad. I trust him and his PA Milton with my life and the lives of my family - what higher mark can I give him. He's a good man, doing his best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2010

Very professional and the first office I've been to that gets me in by the scheduled appointment time. Usually if I'm there just for blood work my wait time is only a minute or two.I also like that they have the ability to do most lab work in house versus having to go to another facility and saves me alot of time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Eagle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eustis, FL.