The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Fairbanks Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Fairbanks?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Fairbanks?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Dislike

Well if i could id put zero stars , i do not like him i feels hes very judgmental. But dose not listen to me or his patients .. if i was any of you look and find much better doctor

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Do not care for this Dr. Had me fooled and will never trust him ever since the day he called me a lier before checking or verifying what I had told him . Oh well I will let it go

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Do not care for this Dr. Had me fooled and will never trust him ever since the day he called me a lier before checking or verifying what I had told him . Oh well I will let it go

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

One awesome Dr

He is one very very nice man he puts you at ease when you go in there he's just so easy to get along with he's just plain awesome dr. Fairbanks Rock!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

quack

one uncaring parasite in the medical business. could care less of your situation, step to the cash register.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2013

Awesome Doctor!

Doctor Fairbanks is THE best doctor of any, or all, of the doctors I've had to see over the years. You would be hard pressed to find anyone better!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

10 stars

Just seen him today......one of the best Dr. I have seen.......u can tell he really cares for his patients........ Just wish he was not associated with LICKING MONORAIL...............AS FOR LICKING MEMORIAL I WOULD RATE THEM NEG. 10 STARS........one of the worst hospitals I have ever been to. Thanks for all u could do Dr.Fairbanks ur awesome!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

THE BEST!

Without a doubt, Dr. Fairbanks is the best doctor I have ever had. I cannot say enough how much I appreciate him. He is very caring and listens intently. You never feel rush. It's great to have a doctor that you know actually cares, and you aren't just a number. I recommend him 100%.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Fairbanks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, OH.

  • Dr. Lisa Burgin

    Family Medicine

    Newark, OH 0.35 mi

    1.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Lucena Ong

    Dr. Lucena Ong

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Newark, OH 1.20 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Paul Montalto

    Dr. Paul Montalto

    Family Medicine

    Newark, OH 2.78 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    63