Dr. Donald Fairbanks MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Newark, OH

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Dislike
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well if i could id put zero stars , i do not like him i feels hes very judgmental. But dose not listen to me or his patients .. if i was any of you look and find much better doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not care for this Dr. Had me fooled and will never trust him ever since the day he called me a lier before checking or verifying what I had told him . Oh well I will let it go
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not care for this Dr. Had me fooled and will never trust him ever since the day he called me a lier before checking or verifying what I had told him . Oh well I will let it go
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
One awesome Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one very very nice man he puts you at ease when you go in there he's just so easy to get along with he's just plain awesome dr. Fairbanks Rock!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
quack
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one uncaring parasite in the medical business. could care less of your situation, step to the cash register.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2013
Awesome Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Fairbanks is THE best doctor of any, or all, of the doctors I've had to see over the years. You would be hard pressed to find anyone better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
10 stars
Wait time
5 minutes
Just seen him today......one of the best Dr. I have seen.......u can tell he really cares for his patients........ Just wish he was not associated with LICKING MONORAIL...............AS FOR LICKING MEMORIAL I WOULD RATE THEM NEG. 10 STARS........one of the worst hospitals I have ever been to. Thanks for all u could do Dr.Fairbanks ur awesome!!!!!!!!

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
THE BEST!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without a doubt, Dr. Fairbanks is the best doctor I have ever had. I cannot say enough how much I appreciate him. He is very caring and listens intently. You never feel rush. It's great to have a doctor that you know actually cares, and you aren't just a number. I recommend him 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Fairbanks, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newark, OH.