The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Faucett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Faucett?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

The kindest man you will ever meet
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Crazy

This man is a nut job !! Steer clear of him !!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Is he on DRUGS?????
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Dr. Faucett is a knowledgeable, professional and Christian physician. I have been his patient for 5 years. I LOVE him :)
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Jessie Woodiel

Dr. Faucett is THE most kind and gentle man who just happens to be the best in his medical profession..I trust his expertise implicitly. I never hestitate to recommend him to others.....

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Chemical peel and botox, excellent results!

Great experience! staff was great! Dr. Faucett was so kind and thorough! I had no pain from the botox. Very little for the 3 layer chemical peel! Dr. has an unsurpassed bedside manner! Thanks for being so professional and caring! I felt really pampered in your office.My skin is like a babys now! No more sun damage! Im very pleased with all aspects of my care with Dr. Faucett and his staff! Everyone says I look 15 years younger! Thanks so much!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

I had excellent results from Botox injections following partial facial paralysis. Dr. Faucett explained the what, why and how of treatments available in great detail, even showing pics of before and after. I was treated for same by another MD with poor results. Still healing from a CO2 laser treatment with absolutely NO PAIN, very thorough and caring of all staff during all three visits with Dr. Faucett.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Dr. Faucett is the best. kind and concerned. I will always use Dr. Faucett

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Faucett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgeland, MS.

  • Dr. William Whitton ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. William Whitton

    Family Medicine

    Ridgeland, MS 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    20
  • Dr. Scott Hambleton

    Addiction Medicine, Psychiatry, Family Medicine

    Ridgeland, MS 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Stephen Coachys

    Dr. Stephen Coachys

    Family Medicine

    Ridgeland, MS 0.60 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    16