ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Fordham Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
17 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Fordham?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2014

Very pleased

Dr. Fordham always listens. I wanted to try to lower my cholesterol without medication and he allowed it until my next visit. Than didn't work but at least he let me try. If I have a problem he tries to come up with a way to help. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr Forham for about 10 yrs and myself and my wife have been very pleased with his perfession service and his very friendly manners, he is very knowledgable in his field. Wehave never been given poor service from him or his staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Great doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Fordham for 11 years. I have the highest confidence in his treatment and he has helped me and my family through some worrisome times in the past. I once had a problem and he was very interested and concerned that it was solved to my satisfaction. I have referred several patients to him over the years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

been sick to long

I have been through a long battle, and only when demanding something more be done was my true problem discovered. He does not try to listen. He talks over you. He tries to down play your problem. He compares your problem with his. He blames all your problems on mental issues. Even when physical problems presented.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Good Person, Okay Doctor

He is very good with people & is good with what he does, but he needs some improvement. He is my family doctor. My 3 month old, my husband and myself see him regularly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

I found the office staff very personable and Dr. Fordham pleasant and professional. The overall experience was very satisfying. His office returned my phone call regarding my test results and Dr. Fordham even called me when I had a specific question about my tests. I have recommended him to many of my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Fordham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Demorest, GA.

  • Dr. Tommy Beeson

    Family Medicine

    Demorest, GA 0.08 mi

    30
  • Dr. Joshua Garrett

    Dr. Joshua Garrett

    Family Medicine

    Demorest, GA 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    13
  • Dr. Morris Pulliam

    Family Medicine

    Demorest, GA 0.12 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    28