Dr. Donald Fordham MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Demorest, GA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Very pleased
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fordham always listens. I wanted to try to lower my cholesterol without medication and he allowed it until my next visit. Than didn't work but at least he let me try. If I have a problem he tries to come up with a way to help. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Forham for about 10 yrs and myself and my wife have been very pleased with his perfession service and his very friendly manners, he is very knowledgable in his field. Wehave never been given poor service from him or his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
I have been seeing Dr. Fordham for 11 years. I have the highest confidence in his treatment and he has helped me and my family through some worrisome times in the past. I once had a problem and he was very interested and concerned that it was solved to my satisfaction. I have referred several patients to him over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
been sick to long
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been through a long battle, and only when demanding something more be done was my true problem discovered. He does not try to listen. He talks over you. He tries to down play your problem. He compares your problem with his. He blames all your problems on mental issues. Even when physical problems presented.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Good Person, Okay Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very good with people & is good with what he does, but he needs some improvement. He is my family doctor. My 3 month old, my husband and myself see him regularly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the office staff very personable and Dr. Fordham pleasant and professional. The overall experience was very satisfying. His office returned my phone call regarding my test results and Dr. Fordham even called me when I had a specific question about my tests. I have recommended him to many of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donald Fordham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Demorest, GA.